Award Recipient List

department executive officers

Type the four-digit year
Name Department Year
Nii Attoh-Okine Civil and Environmental Engineering 2023-2024
Rod Brunson Criminology & Criminal Justice 2023-2024
Ahmet Karamustafa History 2023-2024
Susan Kern School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation 2023-2024
Mary Ellen Scullen School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures 2023-2024
Robert Brame Criminology & Criminal Justice 2022-2023
Craig Fryer Behavioral & Community Health 2022-2023
Clara Irazábal Urban Studies & Planning Program 2021-2022
Michael Kimbrough Robert H. Smith School of Business Accounting 2021-2022
Barnet Pavão-Zuckerman Anthropology 2021-2022
William Reed Government & Politics 2021-2022
Matthias Zwicker Computer Science 2021-2022
Maura Keefe School of Theatre, Dance & Performance Studies 2020-2021
Michael Kimbrough Robert H. Smith School of Business Accounting 2020-2021
Gregory Miller School of Music 2020-2021
Barnet Pavão-Zuckerman Anthropology 2020-2021
Andrew Harris Department of Astronomy 2019-2020
Judith Hellerstein Department of Economics 2019-2020
Peter Kofinas Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 2019-2020
William Liu Department of Counseling, Higher Education, and Special Education 2019-2020
Fernando Miralles-Wilhelm Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Science Earth System Science Interdisciplinary Center 2019-2020
Michael Dougherty Department of Psychology 2018-2019
Samuel Kerstein Department of Philosophy 2018-2019
Ming Lin Department of Computer Science 2018-2019
Oscar Barbarin Department of African American Studies 2017-2018
James Hanson Department of Agricultural & Resource Economics 2017-2018
Kelly Mix Department of Human Development and Quantitative Methodology 2017-2018
Rochelle Newman Department of Hearing & Speech Sciences 2017-2018
John Fisher Fischell Department of Bioengineering 2016-2017
Frauke Kreuter Joint Program in Survey Methodology 2016-2017
Shawn Parry-Giles Department of Communication 2016-2017
Steven Rolston Department of Physics 2016-2017
Barbara Curbow Department of Behavioral & Community Health 2015-2016
Johnathan Dinman Department of Cell Biology & Molecular Genetics 2015-2016
Fatemeh Keshavarz Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures 2015-2016
Leslie Pick Department of Entomology 2015-2016
Seung-kyung Kim (retired) Department of Women's Studies 2014-2015
Roberto (Patricio) Korzeniewicz Department of Sociology 2014-2015
Janice Reutt-Robey Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry 2014-2015
Charles Schwartz (Retired) Department of Environmental Engineering 2014-2015
Philip Soergel Department of History 2014-2015
Jack Blanchard Department of Psychology 2013-2014
Francine Hultgren Department of Teaching & Learning, Policy & Leadership 2013-2014
Samir Khuller Department of Computer Science 2013-2014
Angus Murphy Department of Plant Science & Landscape Architecture 2013-2014
Leigh Wilson Smiley (retired) Department of Theater, Dance & Performance Studies 2013-2014